Movers & Makers
Movers & Makers

:: Advertiser Index ::

Advertiser Website Page
Art Academy of Cincinnati www.artacademy.edu/ball Page 40
Bartlett bartlett1898.com/changes Page 56
BLINK shop.blinkcincinnati.com Page 13
CABVI (Cincinnati Assoc. for the Blind and Visually Impaired) www.cincyblind.org/ Page 41
CCO + VAE vaecinci.com Page 11
CET www.cetconnect.org/atk Page 65
CET Showcase www.cetconnect.org Page 63
Children’s Home of Cincinnati tchcincy.org Page 55
Christ Church Cathedral cincinnaticathedral.com Page 9
Cincinnati Art Museum www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org Page 35
Cincinnati Cares cincinnaticares.org Page 57
Cincinnati Museum Center www.cincymuseum.org/layersgala/tickets Page 39
Cincinnati Opera Gala mmills@cincinnatiopera.org Page 44
Cincinnati Zoo www.cincinnatizoo.org Page 67
Contemporary Arts Center cincycac.org/7 Page 19
DIGS www.digs-home.com Page 32
DIGS www.digs-home.com Page 33
Episcopal Retirement Services episcopalretirement.com/gala-2019 Page 27
Friends of Music Hall friendsofmusichall.org Page 17
Goldsmith~Cardel www.goldsmithcardel.com Page 68
Hebrew Union College www.huc.edu/inauguration Page 37
Hype Park Methodist Organ Series hydeparkchurch.org/organ-concert-series/ Page 6
JDRF jdrfbourbon.org Page 29
Lighthouse Youth Services www.lys.org Page 59
Matinee Musicale www.matineemusicalecincinnati.org Page 7
National Philanthropy Day tinyurl.com/2019NPD Page 5
Neusole Glassworks www.neusoleglassworks.com Page 21
New Life Furniture nlfurniture.org/party-in-the-house Page 43
OneSource onesourcecenter.org/events Page 45
Sibcy Cline www.parkmanor.com Page 2
Stepping Stones Bloom www.steppingstonesohio.org Page 54
SVDP Retrofittings www.retrofittings.org Page 31
Tina Gutierrez Arts Photography www.tinagutierrezartsphotography.com Page 3
TMBTITWI www.themostbeautifulthingintheworldis.com/ Page 9
UC Health www.uchealth.com/584-PINK Page 24
UC Health www.uchealth.com/584-PINK Page 25
WGUC 90.9 FM www.wguc.org Page 61
WVXU 91.7 FM www.wvxu.org Page 61