Movers & Makers
Movers & Makers

:: Advertiser Index ::

Advertiser Website Page
AHA Heart Ball cincinnatiheartball.heart.org Page 25
Art Academy of Cincinnati www.artacademy.edu Page 17
Broadway Series www.broadwayincincinnati.com Page 65
CABVI (Cincinnati Assoc. for the Blind and Visually Impaired) www.cincyblind.org Page 49
CET www.cetconnect.org Page 59
CET Showcase www.cetconnect.org Page 61
Chamber Music Cincinnati www.cincychamber.org Page 8
Christ Hospital Foundation www.thechristhospital.com/about-the-network/foundation/2018-gala Page 67
Cincinnati Art Museum www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org Page 14
Cincinnati Ballet www.cballet.org Page 19
Cincinnati Museum Center www.cincymuseum.org Page 41
Cincinnati Youth Collaborative www.cycyouth.org Page 45
Cincinnati Zoo www.cincinnatizoo.org Page 37
DIGS www.digs-home.com Page 34
DIGS www.digs-home.com Page 35
Downtown Cincinnati Inc. www.downtowncincinnati.com Page 57
Episcopal Retirement Services www.refreshyoursoulconference.com Page 33
Freedom Center www.freedomcenter.org Page 15
Goldsmith~Cardel www.goldsmithcardel.com Page 68
Great Parks www.greatparksforever.org Page 53
GT Bethany House Services www.bethanyhouseservices.org Page 7
GT CAC giving tuesday www.contemporaryartscenter.org Page 5
GT Children’s Home www.thechildrenshomecinti.org Page 5
GT Children’s Hospital cincinnatichildrens.org/year-end Page 5
GT Cincinnati Art Museum www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org/donate Page 5
GT Cincinnati Nature Center www.cincynature.org Page 7
GT GCB Health Services www.gcbhs.com/donate_form.php Page 5
GT Hospice of SW Ohio www.hswo.org Page 5
GT Impact 100 www.impact100.org Page 5
GT Lighthouse Youth Services www.lys.org Page 5
GT Magnified Giving www.magnifiedgiving.org Page 7
GT Matthew 25 Ministries www.m25m.org Page 5
GT UC foundation foundation.uc.edu/givingtuesday Page 5
GT Vent Haven Museum www.venthaven.org Page 5
GT Women Writing for a Change www.womenwriting.org Page 7
GT Women’s Crisis Center www.wccky.org Page 7
GT YMCA of Greater Cincinnati www.MyY.org/give Page 5
Hyde Park Square www.hydeparksquare.org Page 13
Indigenous www.indigenouscraft.com Page 3
Jewish Family Service www.jfsgala.com Page 47
John Harrison / Home www.johnharrisonhome.com Page 43
Leadership Council www.leadershipcouncil.us/events/securing-the-future-conference---3-6-19-54/ Page 46
Matthew 25 Ministries www.m25m.org/growth Page 31
Mayfield Foundation www.mayfieldfoundation.org Page 23
Movers & Makers www.moversmakers.org Page 4
Neal’s Design Remodel www.neals.com/gallery Page 9
New Life Furniture www.nlfurniture.org Page 54
Pyramid Hill Sculpture Park www.pyramidhill.org Page 19
Robert Flischel: ”Cincinnati Illuminated” www.flischelphotos.com Page 55
Sibcy Cline www.parkmanor.com Page 2
Society for the Preservation of Music Hall www.spmhcincinnati.org Page 26
Tender Mercies www.tendermerciesinc.org Page 51
Traditions Building and Dev. dfinney@traditionsgroup.com Page 39
UC Health weightloss.uchealth.com Page 20
UC Health 2 weightloss.uchealth.com Page 21
WGUC 90.9 FM www.wguc.org Page 61
Women’s Art Club www.womansartclub.com Page 19
World Affairs Council www.globalcincinnati.org Page 29
WVXU 91.7 FM www.wvxu.org Page 63