Movers & Makers
Movers & Makers

:: Advertiser Index ::

Advertiser Website Page
Art Academy of Cincinnati www.artacademy.edu Page 19
Arthur Murray www.arthurmurraycincinnati.com Page 37
CCM's A Moveable Feast ccm.uc.edu Page 25
CCM/John Harrison Book/CCM www.johnharrisonhome.com Page 45
CET www.cetconnect.org Page 40
CET Showcase www.cetconnect.org Page 50
Chamber Music Cincinnati www.Cincychamber.org Page 9
Cincinnati Art Museum www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org Page 15
Cincinnati Ballet www.cballet.org Page 12
Cincinnati Museum Center www.cincymuseum.org Page 33
Cincinnati Opera www.cincinnatiopera.org Page 12
Contemporary Arts Center 1 www.contemporaryartscenter.org Page 11
DIGS www.digs-home.com Page 26
DIGS www.digs-home.com Page 27
Downtown Cincinnati Inc. www.downtowncincinnati.com Page 35
Episcopal Retirement Services www.episcopalretirement.com Page 29
Essex Studios www.essexstudios.com Page 19
Freedom Center www.freedomcenter.org Page 17
Goldsmith~Cardel www.goldsmithcardel.com Page 52
Hyde Park Square www.hydeparksquare.org Page 13
Indigenous www.indigenouscraft.com Page 3
Jane Mays www.janemaysdmd.com Page 47
Marta Hewett Gallery www.martahewett.com Page 14
Matinee Musicale www.matineemusicalecincinnati.org Page 5
Mercy Foundation foundation.mercy.com Page 23
Movers & Makers www.Moversmakers.org Page 4
RejuVeination www.rejuveination.com/screening Page 39
ReSource www.resourceweb.org Page 41
Sibcy Cline www.sibcycline.com/jback Page 2
Traditions Building and Dev. lroll@gtldc.com Page 43
UC Health www.uchealth.com/journey-to-50 Page 20
UC Health www.uchealth.com/journey-to-50 Page 21
Wealthquest www.wqcorp.com Page 51
Weston Art Gallery / Aronoff Center www.cincinnatiarts.org/weston-art-gallery Page 11
WGUC 90.9 FM www.wguc.org Page 49
WVXU 91.7 FM www.wvxu.org Page 32
Yust Gallery www.yustgallery.com Page 16
ZGT Alzheimers Association act.alz.org/site/SPageServer?pagename=Donation_Form_Launch_Page&s_affid=138 Page 31
ZGT Behringer-Crawford www.bcmuseum.org Page 31
ZGT Children’s Home www.thechildrenshomecinti.org Page 31
ZGT Children’s Hospital cincinnatichildrens.org/year-end Page 31
ZGT Cincinnati Art Museum www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org/donate Page 31
ZGT Cincinnati Union Bethel cubcincy.salsalabs.org/movethatbus Page 30
ZGT Kindervelt www.kindervelt.org/ Page 30
ZGT Lighthouse Youth Services www.lys.org Page 31
ZGT OTR Soup Kitchen overtherhinekitchen.weshareonline.org/ws/opportunities/MakeADonation Page 31
ZGT St. Joseph Home www.stjosephhome.org/donate/ Page 31
ZGT Talbert House www.talberthouse.org/donate Page 31
ZGT Tender Mercies www.tendermerciesinc.org/donate Page 31
ZGT UC foundation uc.edu/give Page 31
ZGT YMCA of Greater Cincinnati www.MyY.org/give Page 31