Movers & Makers
Movers & Makers

:: Advertiser Index ::

Advertiser Website Page
AHA Heart Ball cincinnatiheartball.heart.org Page 31
Art Academy of Cincinnati www.artacademy.edu Page 13
Arthur Murray www.arthurmurraycincinnati.com Page 51
Artworks www.artworkscincinnati.org/event/artworks-21/ Page 19
Bartlett bartlett1898.com Page 41
Broadway Series cincinnati.broadway.com/ Page 59
CET www.cetconnect.org Page 64
CET Showcase www.cetconnect.org Page 62
Children’s Home of Cincinnati www.thechildrenshomecinti.org Page 43
Cincinnati Art Museum www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org Page 19
Cincinnati Ballet www.cballet.org Page 15
Cincinnati Chamber Orchestra / VAE www.ccocincinnati.org Page 7
Cincinnati Eye Institute www.ceifoundation.org Page 28
Cincinnati Museum Center www.cincymuseum.org Page 16
Cincinnati Opera www.cincinnatiopera.org Page 29
Cincinnati Preservation Association www.cincinnatipreservation.org Page 11
Cincinnati Shakespeare Company www.cincyshakes.com/campaign-contributors Page 50
Cincinnati Union Bethel www.cubcincy.org Page 27
Cincinnati Youth Collaborative dreammakers.cycyouth.org Page 54
Contemporary Arts Center www.contemporaryartscenter.org Page 9
DIGS www.digs-home.com Page 34
DIGS www.digs-home.com Page 35
Enerfab www.enerfab.com Page 39
Episcopal Retirement Services www.episcopalretirement.com/samaritan Page 47
Essex Studios www.essexstudios.com Page 15
Freedom Center www.freedomcenter.org Page 17
Goldsmith~Cardel www.goldsmithcardel.com Page 68
Greenacres www.green-acres.org/index.php/artists-guild/upcoming-guild-events/ Page 6
GT Alzheimers Association act.alz.org/site/TR/Walk2017/OH-GreaterCincinnati?pg=entry&fr_id=10018 Page 23
GT Assistance League of Greater Cin. AssistanceLeagueCincinnati.org Page 23
GT Behringer-Crawford www.bcmuseum.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=46&Itemid=5 Page 23
GT Children’s Hospital cincinnatichildrens.org/year-end Page 23
GT Cincinnati Art Museum cincinnatiartmuseum.org/donate Page 23
GT concert:nova concertnova.com Page 23
GT Lighthouse Youth Services www.lys.org/donate Page 23
GT OTR Soup Kitchen overtherhinekitchen.weshareonline.org/ws/opportunities/MakeADonation Page 23
GT St. Joseph Home www.stjosephhome.org/donate/ Page 23
GT Talbert House www.talberthouse.org/donate/ Page 23
GT UC foundation foundation.uc.edu/givingtuesday Page 23
GT YMCA of Greater Cincinnati MyY.org/Give Page 23
Hyde Park Square www.hydeparksquare.org Page 49
Indigenous www.indigenouscraft.com Page 3
Jane Mays www.janemaysdmd.com Page 57
John Harrison "Home" www.johnharrisonhome.com Page 18
Marjorie P. Lee www.episcopalretirement.com/dementiaguide Page 55
Marta Hewett Gallery www.martahewett.com Page 21
Matinee Musicale www.matineemusicalecincinnati.org Page 5
Memorial Hall www.memorialhallotr.org Page 15
Mercy Foundation mercy.com/manup Page 61
Movers & Makers moversmakers.org Page 4
National Philanthropy Day www.afpcincinnati.afpnet.org Page 38
RejuVeination rejuveination.com/screening Page 45
Sibcy Cline www.parkmanor.com Page 2
Society for the Preservation of Music Hall www.spmhcincinnati.org Page 65
Tina Gutierrez Arts Photography www.TinaGutierrezArtsPhotography.com Page 56
Traditions Building and Dev. lroll@gtldc.com Page 53
UC Health www.uchealth.com/WestChesterHospital Page 24
UC Health www.uchealth.com/WestChesterHospital Page 25
Wealthquest wqcorp.com Page 67
WGUC 90.9 FM www.wguc.org Page 63
WVXU 91.7 FM www.wvxu.org Page 63
Yust Gallery www.yustgallery.com Page 20