Movers & Makers
Movers & Makers

:: Advertiser Index ::

Advertiser Website Page
Art Academy of Cincinnati www.artacademy.edu Page 8
Art Design Consultants www.adcfineart.com Page 16
Arthur Murray www.arthurmurraycincinnati.com Page 12
Bartlett www.bartlett1898.com Page 41
BLINK www.blinkcincinnati.com Page 9
CET www.cetconnect.org Page 45
CET Showcase www.cetconnect.org Page 55
Cincinnati Art Museum www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org Page 18
Cincinnati Arts Association www.cincinnatiarts.org Page 27
Cincinnati Assoc. for the Blind and Visually Impaired www.cincyblind.org Page 3
Cincinnati Assoc. for the Blind and Visually Impaired www.cincyblind.org Page 4
Cincinnati Ballet www.cballet.org Page 7
Cincinnati Museum Center www.cincymuseum.org Page 14
Cincinnati Zoo/Zoofari www.cincinnatizoo.org Page 47
Contemporary Arts Center/Black Box Series www.contemporaryartscenter.org Page 23
DIGS www.digs-home.com Page 30
DIGS www.digs-home.com Page 31
Freedom Center www.freedomcenter.org Page 13
Goldsmith~Cardel www.goldsmithcardel.com Page 60
Greater Cincinnati Foundation www.gcfdn.org/woy Page 38
Greenacres www.green-acres.org/index.php/artists-guild/upcoming-guild-events/ Page 49
Hype Park Methodist Music Series hydeparkchurch.org/organ-concert-series/ Page 11
Indigenous www.indigenouscraft.com Page 5
Jane Mays www.janemaysdmd.com Page 42
Johnson Investment Counsel www.johnsoninv.com Page 59
Marta Hewett Gallery www.martahewett.com Page 17
Matinee Musicale www.matineemusicalecincinnati.org Page 15
Mercy Foundation www.mercy.com/manup Page 35
Movers & Makers tmariner@moversmakers.org Page 6
National Philanthropy Day www.afpcincinnati.afpnet.org Page 37
People Working Cooperatively bit.ly/prepareaffair Page 33
Peter Hiltz / Wells Fargo peter.hiltz@wfadvisors.com Page 46
RejuVeination rejuveination.com/screening Page 40
Sibcy Cline/Park Manor www.parkmanor.com Page 2
Society for the Preservation of Music Hall www.spmhcincinnati.org Page 53
Stepping Stones www.cincybloom.org Page 48
Tender Mercies www.tendermerciesinc.org Page 29
Tina Gutierrez Arts Photo. www.tinagutierrezartsphotography.com Page 51
Traditions Building and Dev. lroll@gtldc.com Page 54
UC Health www.uchealth.com/westchesterhospital Page 24
UC Health www.uchealth.com/westchesterhospital Page 25
Wealthquest www.wqcorp.com Page 19
WGUC 90.9 FM www.wguc.org Page 52
WVXU 91.7 FM www.wvxu.org Page 57
Yust Gallery www.yustgallery.com Page 7